Surprise Me!

Kindaichi Case Files Manga

   Kindaichi Case Files Manga
Autor:  Kanari Youzaburou
Zeichner:  Satou Fumiya
   Report Error


Kindaichi (frequently with best-bud, Miyuki) travels to various places where a murder has taken place, typically involving ghosts, curses, myths and folklore of significant events from the distant past, and solves the mystery using ingenious deductions of curious clues and his cool magic. Serialized in Kodansha\'s Weekly Shounen Magazine from 1992-1997. Case List: 1. Opera House Murder Case. 2. Ijinkan Village Murder Case. 3. Snow Yaksha Legend Murder Case. 4. School\'s Seven Mysteries Murder Case. 5. Isle of Hidden Treasure Murder Case. 6. Legend of Broken Heart Lake Murder Case. 7. Ijinkan Hotel Murder Case. 8. Head Hanging School Murder Case. 9. Headless Samurai Murder Case. 10. Kindaichi the Killer. 11. Tarot Mountain Hut Murder Case. 12. Castle of Wax Murder Case. 13. Gentleman Thief the Killer. 14. Graveyard Island Murder Case. 15. Magical Express Murder Case. 16. The Black Butterfly of Death Murder Case. 17. French Silver Coin Murder Case. 18. Demon God Site Murder Case. 19. Reika Hayami Kidnapping Murder Case. Note: In the newer reprints of the Kindaichi series, the File, Case and Shin cases were merged and printed as full cases instead of the original tankobon. The volumes which correspond to the above cases are 01-19. The raw links below correspond to the first chapter of the first case of the File Series.

Ten Manga Ten Manga Mobile GFinger Hot Buch neueste Kategorie neues Buch Volver arriba
@2011-2015 Manga auf Deutsch Kostenlos Online Lesen. Wie Manga!